Harm & Ease


Harm & Ease is a modern rock band originally from Burlington, Ontario formed and founded by Canadian Rylan Whalen (Vocals) and Danny Lopez (Guitar). The group has been an established group in Buenos Aires, Argentina for the past 3 years and incorporated a cast of musicians consisting of: John Goodblood (Bass), Juan Meisen (Piano), Ben Atkins ( Vocals, Percussion ) and Ilan Amores (Drums). The band released two studio albums (2017 & 2018) with the second album "Black Magic Gold" gaining positive critical acclaim in Argentina. After completing a national tour for the album, the group will return to their homeland of Canada and prepare for their next studio release in March 2019. 

Genre: Modern Rock      Label: Gattsby Records    Years Active:  2010 - Present

  • Black Spotify Icon
  • Apple Music Social Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black SoundCloud Icon